In Flex, catalogues are synced to the cloud in some cases, such as user-defined catalogues and the macro catalogue. Users may wish to keep these catalogue files locally.
It is possible to select an option to not sync the macro catalogue, or a catalogue created by you, to the whole company. If you wish to delete the catalogue, you will need to un-sync it from the cloud before deleting; otherwise, it will keep reinstalling when you start Flex.
Remove a catalogue from cloud storage
- Select Register in the menu bar in Winner.
- Select Catalogues.
- Double click the created catalogue or the WINNER MACRO catalogue.
- Select the tab Settings.
- Deselect the option Synchronize this catalogue via Cloud storage
NOTE!: This option is only available on User-defined catalogues or the Winner Macro catalogue.